Quote of the night

Okay, really pushing the posts here, I know, but whadaya want, people have left for the holidays and I’m waiting for more people to get here. And the internet is wonderful. So I watched La Pianiste tonight (SO fucked up), skyped with mum in the middle of it (the contrast perhaps making it more fucked up lol…) and found this shortfilm. Also slightly, but less, fucked up. Wow I don’t usually swear so much.

My favorite quote:

Right side of the brain: “It won’t happen, there’s no way!”

Left side:”T-t-t-technicaly it could, I mean… whatever happens, the universe will continue to expand… it just doesn’t make any difference, just go.”

LOL. And now I try to sleep.

Leave a Reply

