LET’S GO!

Alright so I’ve got all my paperwork, my luggage is weighed, and I’ve googled and youtubed Strasbourg enough to make a seperate blog with what I’ve found. Okay, not really, but the point is… I’m really excited because tomorrow, I FLY TO STRASBOURG!!

Speaking of transportation, here’s a cute video from the National Film Board of Canada on the changes of transportation in Canada. ‘Cuz the times, they are a’ changin’!

click for the ONF/NFB video

So I’m thinking… travel blog? Yes.

Leave a Reply

